comptotal.blogg.se

Fallout 4 merge mods
Fallout 4 merge mods









fallout 4 merge mods fallout 4 merge mods

Create merged patch (right click bottom plugin in load order and choose merge.ĥ. The understanding I had of a merged patch was: 1. Things like survival console override, a shell casing discharge mod, and Northland Diggers were just not present in the game.

fallout 4 merge mods

When I took the merged patch back into NMM, it showed my merge had some dependencies I needed to re-enable:Įven after re-enabling them, MANY features are missing from my Fallout that have nothing to do with conflicts. The merge created with the only errors being on some armor textures, so I thought it would work. I loaded up FO4Edit after a LOOT sort and selected every ESM and ESP that wasn't a Bethsoft original. I've got too many mods in Fallout 4 for the lead byte that handles the load order, and need to trim back below 255. I've been playing my Bethesda games modded for years, but there's a concept I never quite grasped (I think).











Fallout 4 merge mods